Blog • Volume

Liner Notes

#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates September 14th – 21st

September 21, 2022

#JustAnnounced shows in SLC this past week of September 14th-21st include Jerzy, Pentatonix, The Backseat Lovers, Geoff Tate, and more!

Any Given Sunday! NFL

1:00pm Sun, Sep 25 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Hot In Herre! A 2000’s Hip Hop Party

8:00pm Fri, Sep 30 | The Depot

Buy tickets

Metropolis: Queertropolis

9:00pm Sat, Oct 1 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

NOCHE DE VERANO SIN TI-Celebración de Bad Bunny!

8:00pm Fri, Oct 14 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

Sky Saturday with Jerzy

9:00pm Sat, Oct 8 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

The Pickpockets LIVE

8:00pm Fri, Oct 14 | Mountain West Cider

Buy tickets

Sailor Jerry Pirate Party

6:00pm Sat, Oct 15 | The Westerner

Buy tickets

Scare-Tastic Halloween Hoedown Weekend

6:00pm Fri, Oct 28 | The Westerner

Buy tickets

Scare-Tastic Halloween Hoedown Weekend

6:00pm Sat, Oct 29 | The Westerner

Buy tickets

The Post Malone Official After Party

10:00pm Tue, Nov 1 | The Depot

Buy tickets

Salt Lake City miniFEST

11:45am Sun, Nov 13 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Pentatonix: A Christmas Spectacular

7:30pm Sat, Nov 19 | Maverik Center

Buy tickets

The Backseat Lovers: Waiting to Spill

4:00pm Tue, Nov 22 | Capitol Theatre

Buy tickets

Energi Wednesdays: HE$H

8:00pm Wed, Dec 7 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Harbour & Wingtip

7:00pm Mon, Dec 12 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Papercut Party: Farewell Show

6:00pm Fri, Dec 30 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Read More