Swedish House Mafia Drop Highly-Anticipated Comeback Album, 'Paradise Again' [Stream/Listen] • Volume
swedish house mafia, swedish house mafia new album, swedish house mafia music, swedish house mafia new music, swedish house mafia paradise again, paradise again, paradise again swedish house mafia, swedish house mafia tickets, swedish house mafia tour, swedish house mafia coachella

Written by: Mikala Lugen | Photo(s) by: Alexander Wessely

Swedish House Mafia Drop Highly-Anticipated Comeback Album, ‘Paradise Again’ [Stream/Listen]

Swedish House Mafia’s long-awaited comeback project and maybe one of the most anticipated electronic albums of the year, Paradise Again, is out today on all steaming platforms.

The trio – comprised of Steve Angello, Axwell, and Sebastian Ingrosso – are known as one of the most iconic and celebrated electronic music groups of all time. Known for their 2012 generational dance anthem, “Don’t You Worry Child,” the trio hasn’t released any new music since then, taking a near decade hiatus. In 2021, the group released the comeback single “It Gets Better,” which lands a spot on the new 17-track album, along with their other recent single releases, “Lifetime” with Ty Dolla $ign and 070 Shake, “One Symphony” with Jacob Muhlrad, “Moth To A Flame” with The Weeknd, and “Redlight” with Sting.

After listening through the album, it shows that following their decade-long hiatus, the trio is more comfortable experimenting with a more darker, techno-inspired sound while still sticking to their classic big-room catchy hits.

Stream Paradise Again below and on all streaming platforms here. The new album release aligns with the group’s momentous collaborative headlining set with The Weeknd at Coachella. Additionally, Swedish House Mafia will embark on a 2022 global tour, including making stops at Denver, CO’s Ball Arena on August 21st and Phoenix, AZ’s Footprint Center on August 30th. Scroll down for a full list of upcoming tour dates. Visit the group’s website for additional information.

 

Fri Jul 29 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena
Sun Jul 31 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Wed Aug 3 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
Fri Aug 5 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Sun Aug 7 – Montreal, QC – îleSoniq Festival
Tue Aug 9 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Wed Aug 10 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Thu Aug 11 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Sat Aug 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Wed Aug 17 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Fri Aug 19 – St Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Sun Aug 21 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Thu Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Fri Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sat Aug 27 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Tue Aug 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Fri Sep 2 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sun Sep 4 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena
Tue Sep 13 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Wed Sep 14 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Fri Sep 16 – San Francisco, CA – Chase CenterThu Sep 29 – Manchester, UK – AO Arena
Fri Sep 30 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro Arena
Sun Oct 2 – London, UK – The O2
Thu Oct 6 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena
Sat Oct 8 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena Birmingham
Mon Oct 10 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena
Fri Oct 14 – Madrid, Spain – IFEMA Madrid Live
Sat Oct 15 – Lisbon, Portugal – Altice Arena
Tue Oct 18 – Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum
Wed Oct 19 – Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion
Fri Oct 21 – Krakow, Poland – Tauron Arena
Sat Oct 22 – Prague, Czech Republic – O2 Arena
Tue Oct 25 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
Thu Oct 27 – Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle
Sat Oct 29 – Antwerp, Belgium – Sportpaleis
Mon Oct 31 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
Thu Nov 3 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle
Sat Nov 5 – Frankfurt, Germany – Festhalle
Sun Nov 6 – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tue Nov 8 – Hamburg, Germany – Barclaycard Arena
Wed Nov 9 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
Fri Nov 11 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
Sun Nov 13 – Tampere, Finland – Uros Arena