#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates November 29th - December 6th • Volume

Written by: Lo Mekkelson

#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates November 29th – December 6th

We know it’s hard to keep up with all the new shows that are announced every day, which is why we’re here to help bring you a weekly dose of all the newly announced shows in Salt Lake City and beyond. We’re scouting all the major venues in the city to see what they’ve announced the past week so you can keep your calendar up-to-date with all the hottest shows so you never miss your favorite band coming to town again. Your #JustAnnounced update is here. You’re welcome.


JANUARY

Dune Moss

7:00pm Thu, Jan 4, 2024 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Mustard Slim, Sleep Cult, Modern Speed

7:00pm Thu, Jan 4, 2024 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Leetham

7:00pm Thu, Jan 11, 2024 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

Therapy Thursdays: Desert Hearts

9:30pm Thu, Jan 11, 2024 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

BigXthaPlug

9:00pm Sat, Jan 13, 2024 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

KRUELTY

7:00pm Tue, Jan 16, 2024 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Wiley From Atlanta, Icky Rogers, The Pho3nix Child

7:00pm Wed, Jan 17, 2024 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

Therapy Thursdays: Markus Schulz

9:30pm Thu, Jan 18, 2024 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

THE PLASTIC CHERRIES

5:00am Sat, Jan 20, 2024 | The State Room

Buy tickets

Basscase 2024

6:00pm Sat, Jan 27, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

O SISTER WHERE ART THOU?

8:00pm Sat, Jan 27, 2024 | The State Room

Buy tickets

FEBRUARY

SOJA with special guests HIRIE & Likkle Jordee

7:00pm Fri, Feb 9, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

MARCH

Treaty Oak Revival

7:00pm Sat, Mar 9, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Jake Scott

4:30am Mon, Mar 18, 2024 | The Union Event Center

Buy tickets

Ryan Caraveo – Trouble in Paradise Tour

7:00pm Mon, Mar 25, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

APRIL

Niko Moon

7:00pm Fri, Apr 12, 2024 | The Union Event Center

Buy tickets

INZO

8:00pm Fri, Apr 19, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Kai Wachi

8:00pm Sat, Apr 20, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Amon Amarth – Metal Crushes All Tour

5:30pm Wed, Apr 24, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Citizen Soldier, Icon For Hire, Halocene

6:00pm Fri, Apr 26, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

MAY

Bleachers

7:00pm Sat, May 18, 2024 | The Great Saltair

Buy tickets

Battle Beast Circus Of Doom Over North America

7:00pm Sat, May 18, 2024 | The Depot

Buy tickets

JUNE

Echo & The Bunnymen

6:00pm Sat, Jun 1, 2024 | The Union Event Center

Buy tickets

Red Hot Chili Peppers: Unlimited Love Tour

7:00pm Wed, Jun 5, 2024 | USANA Amphitheatre

Buy tickets

Austin Millz

9:00pm Fri, Jun 7, 2024 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Taking Back Sunday

7:30pm Tue, Jun 11, 2024 | The Union Event Center

Buy tickets

Hollow Coves

7:00pm Wed, Jun 19, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets