#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates November 22nd - 29th • Volume

Written by: Lo Mekkelson

#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates November 22nd – 29th

We know it’s hard to keep up with all the new shows that are announced every day, which is why we’re here to help bring you a weekly dose of all the newly announced shows in Salt Lake City and beyond. We’re scouting all the major venues in the city to see what they’ve announced the past week so you can keep your calendar up-to-date with all the hottest shows so you never miss your favorite band coming to town again. Your #JustAnnounced update is here. You’re welcome.


DECEMBER

Slap Lake City 4th Annual Holiday Party

8:00pm Tue, Dec 12 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Pardyalone

7:00pm Wed, Dec 13 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Cathedral Bells

7:00pm Thu, Dec 14 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Transmitter, Kid Kawali, Valet

8:00pm Thu, Dec 14 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Uma Fuzz

7:00pm Wed, Dec 27 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

JANUARY, 2024

And That’s Why We Drink: On The Rocks Tour

7:00pm Fri, Jan 26, 2024 | The Depot

Buy tickets

FEBRUARY, 2024

Therapy Thursdays: Blastoyz

9:30pm Thu, Feb 8, 2024 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Bryce Vine: The Saturday Night Tour

7:00pm Sat, Feb 24, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

MARCH, 2024

Hvdes & Hi I’m Ghost

9:00pm Fri, Mar 1, 2024 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

TORNILLO with DHARUIS

7:00pm Tue, Mar 12, 2024 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Twin Temple: “God Is Dead” Tour

7:00pm Tue, Mar 12, 2024 | The Depot

Buy tickets

APRIL, 2024

Loving

7:00pm Wed, Apr 3, 2024 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Set It Off – The Deathless Tour

5:30pm Tue, Apr 9, 2024 | The Depot

Buy tickets

MAY, 2024

Blind Guardian: The God Machine Tour

7:00pm Fri, May 3, 2024 | The Depot

Buy tickets

Brothers Osborne: Might As Well Be Us Tour

6:00pm Sun, May 19, 2024 | Sandy Amphitheater

Buy tickets

JUNE, 2024

Kevin James

7:30pm Sat, Jun 29, 2024 | Delta Center

Buy tickets

SEPTEMBER, 2024

Jason Aldean: Highway Desperado Tour 2024

8:30pm Sat, Sep 7, 2024 | USANA Amphitheatre

Buy tickets