#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates May 24th - 31st • Volume

Written by: Lo Mekkelson

#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates May 24th – 31st

We know it’s hard to keep up with all the new shows that are announced every day, which is why we’re here to help bring you a weekly dose of all the newly announced shows in Salt Lake City and beyond. We’re scouting all the major venues in the city to see what they’ve announced the past week so you can keep your calendar up-to-date with all the hottest shows so you never miss your favorite band coming to town again. Your #JustAnnounced update is here. You’re welcome.


JUNE

Sky Saturday: BLXST

9:00pm Sat, Jun 10 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Arden Jones

7:00pm Tue, Jun 20 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

TRUTH

9:30pm Fri, Jun 30 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

JULY

Late Night Drive Home, Benches

7:00pm Tue, Jul 18 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Buscabulla, Brijean

7:00pm Fri, Jul 21 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

AUGUST

The Wilder Blue w/ Tylor & the Train Robbers

7:00pm Thu, Aug 10 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

Das Energi Festival 2023

5:00pm Fri, Aug 11 | The Great Saltair

Buy tickets

Dominic Fike: Don’t Stare At The Sun Tour

8:00pm Thu, Aug 17 | The Great Saltair

Buy tickets

Vision Video w/ Urban Heat

7:00pm Mon, Aug 21 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

Surprise Chef

8:00pm Sat, Aug 26 | The State Room

Buy tickets

SEPTEMBER

DELAIN

7:00pm Thu, Sep 21 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

The Lower Lights

7:30pm Sat, Sep 23 | Sandy Amphitheater

Buy tickets

OCTOBER

Movements

6:30pm Fri, Oct 6 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Eddie Zuko

7:00pm Mon, Oct 9 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Carbon Leaf

8:00pm Thu, Oct 12 | The State Room

Buy tickets

NOVEMBER

Deer Tick

8:00pm Fri, Nov 3 | The Commonwealth Room

Buy tickets

Cam Cole

8:00pm Sat, Nov 4 | The State Room

Buy tickets