#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates July 19th - 26th • Volume

Written by: Lo Mekkelson

#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates July 19th – 26th

We know it’s hard to keep up with all the new shows that are announced every day, which is why we’re here to help bring you a weekly dose of all the newly announced shows in Salt Lake City and beyond. We’re scouting all the major venues in the city to see what they’ve announced the past week so you can keep your calendar up-to-date with all the hottest shows so you never miss your favorite band coming to town again. Your #JustAnnounced update is here. You’re welcome.


JULY

Sky Rooftop: Silent Reign

9:00pm Fri, Jul 28 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Blessed1

9:00pm Sat, Jul 29 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Parker Andriese

6:00pm Sun, Jul 30 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

AUGUST

Havok, Visigoth, Among Wolves

6:00pm Sun, Aug 13 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

HAPPY LANDING

7:00pm Tue, Aug 15 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Dogstar

8:00pm Tue, Aug 15 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Wild West Cabaret

10:00pm Thu, Aug 17 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

Backhand, Gosh, Lovelace, Lorelei

7:00pm Fri, Aug 18 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Valet, Hurtado, Body of Leaves, Mopsy

7:00pm Sat, Aug 19 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

James Ivy

7:00pm Mon, Aug 21 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Grid City Music Fest 2023 – Friday

8:00pm Fri, Aug 25 | The Commonwealth Room

Buy tickets

Grid City Music Fest 2023 – Saturday

8:00pm Sat, Aug 26 | The Commonwealth Room

Buy tickets

SEPTEMBER

Danielle Nicole

8:00pm Wed, Sep 6 | The State Room

Buy tickets

Honey Days 2023: SLC Music & Art Festival – Friday

5:30pm Fri, Sep 8 | The Commonwealth Room

Buy tickets

Juvenile

9:00pm Fri, Sep 8 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Honey Days 2023: SLC Music & Art Festival – Saturday

3:30pm Sat, Sep 9 | The Commonwealth Room

Buy tickets

Teenage Wrist

7:00pm Mon, Sep 11 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Dexter and The Moonrocks

8:00pm Wed, Sep 13 | The State Room

Buy tickets

Tony Holiday

8:00pm Fri, Sep 15 | The State Room

Buy tickets

BLP Kosher

6:30pm Sat, Sep 16 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Nuovo Testamento

7:00pm Tue, Sep 19 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

7:00pm Wed, Sep 27 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Energi Wednesdays: Audiofreq

9:00pm Wed, Sep 27 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Cut Worms

9:00pm Fri, Sep 29 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

IANN DIOR: Leave Me Where You Found Me Tour

7:30pm Sat, Sep 30 | The Complex

Buy tickets

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

Transmit Festival 2023

7:00pm Sat, Nov 25 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

DECEMBER

Therapy Thursdays: Spencer Brown

9:30pm Thu, Dec 14 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets