#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates July 12th - 19th • Volume

Written by: Lo Mekkelson

#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates July 12th – 19th

We know it’s hard to keep up with all the new shows that are announced every day, which is why we’re here to help bring you a weekly dose of all the newly announced shows in Salt Lake City and beyond. We’re scouting all the major venues in the city to see what they’ve announced the past week so you can keep your calendar up-to-date with all the hottest shows so you never miss your favorite band coming to town again. Your #JustAnnounced update is here. You’re welcome.


JULY

Sky Rooftop: Nate Lowpass

9:00pm Fri, Jul 21 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

HOUSEWERK

12:00pm Sat, Jul 22 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Erockalypze

9:00pm Sat, Jul 22 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Chris Light

6:00pm Sun, Jul 23 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sleep Cult, Mr. Luck, Scum Trunk, Blisster

7:00pm Fri, Jul 28 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

Sarah DeGraw

7:00pm Sun, Jul 30 | Garage On Beck

Buy tickets

Magic Sword

7:00pm Sun, Jul 30 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

AUGUST

Brea Fournier & the Dream Ballet

7:00pm Tue, Aug 1 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

The Convalescence, WoR, & Chronic Trigger

7:00pm Wed, Aug 2 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

The Mountain Grass Unit

7:00pm Wed, Aug 2 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Angie Petty, Cera Gibson, Micah Willis

7:00pm Thu, Aug 3 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Jacob T. Skeen, Mortigi Tempo, MOPSY

7:00pm Fri, Aug 4 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

My Friend Zero

8:00pm Sat, Aug 5 | Garage On Beck

Buy tickets

SORRY FOR PARTY ROCKING

8:30pm Sat, Aug 5 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Hail The Sun: The Divine Inner Tension Tour

7:00pm Wed, Aug 9 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Pysch Lake City Day 1

7:00pm Thu, Aug 10 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

GEL

7:00pm Thu, Aug 10 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Psych Lake City Day 2

7:00pm Fri, Aug 11 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

BE EXTRA! EXTRA! EXTRA!

8:00pm Fri, Aug 11 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

The Drums: Psych Lake City Day 3

5:00pm Sat, Aug 12 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Vincent Draper and The Culls

8:00pm Thu, Aug 17 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Jess Williamson

7:00pm Tue, Aug 22 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

SEPTEMBER

Louyah

8:00pm Fri, Sep 1 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Wax Motif

10:00pm Fri, Sep 15 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

OCTOBER

Wynne

9:00pm Thu, Oct 5 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Tropidelic: To The Surface Tour

7:00pm Sat, Oct 7 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Mersiv

6:30pm Sat, Oct 14 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Porno for Pyros – Horns, Thorns En Halo’s 2023 Tour

7:00pm Tue, Oct 17 | The Union Event Center

Buy tickets

TesseracT: WAR OF BEING WORLD TOUR

7:00pm Tue, Oct 24 | The Union Event Center

Buy tickets

NOVEMBER

HAARPER

6:00pm Wed, Nov 1 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Mammoth Wvh – The Mammoth Ii Tour

7:00pm Wed, Nov 29 | The Union Event Center

Buy tickets

DECEMBER

Sun Room

7:00pm Sun, Dec 10 | The Complex

Buy tickets