#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates August 9th - 16th • Volume

Written by: Lo Mekkelson

#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates August 9th – 16th

We know it’s hard to keep up with all the new shows that are announced every day, which is why we’re here to help bring you a weekly dose of all the newly announced shows in Salt Lake City and beyond. We’re scouting all the major venues in the city to see what they’ve announced the past week so you can keep your calendar up-to-date with all the hottest shows so you never miss your favorite band coming to town again. Your #JustAnnounced update is here. You’re welcome.


AUGUST

Picky Out the Stingers

7:00pm Thu, Aug 17 | Mountain West Cider

Buy tickets

UFC 292: Sterling vs. O’Malley

7:00pm Sat, Aug 19 | Flanker Kitchen + Sporting Club

Buy tickets

Big Stars, Bright Nights featuring Third Eye Blind

7:00pm Sat, Aug 19 | Canyons Village at Park City Mountain

Buy tickets

Slap Lake City: Monday Night RAW

8:00pm Mon, Aug 21 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

The Body

7:00pm Wed, Aug 23 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Guava Tree, Congo and Co., Bad Luck Brigade

7:00pm Thu, Aug 24 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Pompe ‘n Honey

7:00pm Thu, Aug 24 | Mountain West Cider

Buy tickets

The Proper Way

7:00pm Fri, Aug 25 | Mountain West Cider

Buy tickets

VIAL

7:00pm Sat, Aug 26 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Gillian Grogan

7:00pm Sat, Aug 26 | Mountain West Cider

Buy tickets

SEPTEMBER

The Band House

8:00pm Fri, Sep 1 | Garage On Beck

Buy tickets

Fast Times

9:00pm Fri, Sep 1 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Saturdays: Sheck Wes

9:00pm Sat, Sep 2 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Jim Fish

7:00pm Sun, Sep 3 | Garage On Beck

Buy tickets

Playboi Carti

7:30pm Fri, Sep 8 | Delta Center

Buy tickets

Oktoberfest Weekend

6:00pm Fri, Sep 15 | The Westerner

Buy tickets

Oktoberfest Weekend

6:00pm Sat, Sep 16 | The Westerner

Buy tickets

Jay Wheeler

5:30pm Sun, Sep 17 | Granary Live

Buy tickets

UNICORN: Padam Padam

7:00pm Fri, Sep 22 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Saturdays: Hayden James

7:00pm Sat, Sep 30 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

OCTOBER

Boston Manor

7:00pm Mon, Oct 9 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

8:00pm Wed, Oct 11 | Maverik Center

Buy tickets

Magnolia Park

6:00pm Mon, Oct 23 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Nitro Circus 20th Anniversary Tour

7:00pm Tue, Oct 24 | Maverik Center

Buy tickets

NOVEMBER

Juan Luis Guerra – Entre Mar y Palmeras Tour

8:00pm Fri, Nov 3 | Maverik Center

Buy tickets

Jonas Brothers: FIVE ALBUMS. ONE NIGHT.

7:00pm Sat, Nov 4 | Maverik Center

Buy tickets

Dragonforce

6:00pm Wed, Nov 15 | The Depot

Buy tickets

APRIL 2024

Luis Miguel Tour 2024

7:00pm Sun, Apr 28, 2024 | Delta Center

Buy tickets