#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates April 19th - 26th • Volume

Written by: Lo Mekkelson

#JustAnnounced: Weekly Show Updates April 19th – 26th

We know it’s hard to keep up with all the new shows that are announced every day, which is why we’re here to help bring you a weekly dose of all the newly announced shows in Salt Lake City and beyond. We’re scouting all the major venues in the city to see what they’ve announced the past week so you can keep your calendar up-to-date with all the hottest shows so you never miss your favorite band coming to town again. Your #JustAnnounced update is here. You’re welcome.


MAY

Anime Girlfriend, Taphy

6:00pm Mon, May 1 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Bo York & Flash N Flare

9:00pm Thu, May 11 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: PRBLM CHILD

9:00pm Fri, May 12 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Bangarang

9:00pm Sat, May 13 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

PRESSED: Chapter One Ft. Hot Since 82

6:30pm Thu, May 18 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Bo York

9:00pm Thu, May 18 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: SUPRTEK

9:00pm Fri, May 19 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Erockalypze

9:00pm Sat, May 20 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Chris Light & Friends

6:00pm Sun, May 21 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Bo York & Flash N Flare

9:00pm Thu, May 25 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: Nate Lowpass

9:00pm Fri, May 26 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: MVDNESS

9:00pm Sat, May 27 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Sky Rooftop: YouDoMatter

6:00pm Sun, May 28 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

JUNE

Faster Pussycat w/ Jason Charles Miller

6:00pm Sun, Jun 4 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

NASCAR ALOE: HEY ASSHOLE! Tour

7:00pm Mon, Jun 5 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Jack and the Fun-Guys

8:00pm Thu, Jun 8 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Energi Wednesdays: Modestep

9:00pm Wed, Jun 14 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Uma Fuzz

8:00pm Thu, Jun 15 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

Therapy Thursdays: Eli Brown

9:00pm Thu, Jun 15 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

The Slaps & Manwolves

7:00pm Wed, Jun 21 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Energi Wednesdays: HVDES

9:00pm Wed, Jun 21 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Golf Clap

9:00pm Thu, Jun 29 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

JULY

BabyTron

7:00pm Mon, Jul 3 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

ONE DIRECTION DANCE NIGHT

8:00pm Sat, Jul 8 | Metro Music Hall

Buy tickets

Drayton Farley

7:00pm Wed, Jul 12 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets

The Gummy Boys

7:00pm Thu, Jul 13 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

AUGUST

Zella Day

7:00pm Wed, Aug 2 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

The Wldlfe

7:00pm Thu, Aug 3 | Kilby Court

Buy tickets

Codd Dubz

9:00pm Fri, Aug 4 | Takeout SLC

Buy tickets

The Front Bottoms

7:00pm Sat, Aug 5 | The Complex

Buy tickets

Band-Maid 10th Anniversary Tour

7:00pm Wed, Aug 9 | The Depot

Buy tickets

SHORTPARIS

7:00pm Sat, Aug 19 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Jesse Daniel

8:00pm Thu, Aug 24 | The State Room

Buy tickets

Therapy Thursdays: Nervo

9:30pm Thu, Aug 31 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

SEPTEMBER

Tash Sultana: North American Tour 2023

6:00pm Fri, Sep 1 | Sandy Amphitheater

Buy tickets

Nick Shoulders and The Okay Crawdad

8:00pm Sun, Sep 3 | The State Room

Buy tickets

Black Country, New Road

7:00pm Wed, Sep 6 | Soundwell SLC

Buy tickets

Petty Theft: Celebrates Tom Petty

9:00pm Sat, Sep 16 | The State Room

Buy tickets

Justin Moore

5:30pm Fri, Sep 22 | Sandy Amphitheater

Buy tickets

Therapy Thursdays: Elohim

9:00pm Thu, Sep 28 | Sky SLC

Buy tickets

Nate Bargatze: The Be Funny Tour!

7:00pm Fri, Sep 29 | Vivint Smart Home Arena

Buy tickets

OCTOBER

Parkway Drive: Monsters of Oz Tour

5:00pm Tue, Oct 3 | The Complex

Buy tickets

The Mars Volta Tour

7:00pm Wed, Oct 11 | The Union Event Center

Buy tickets

6LACK – Since I Have A Lover Tour

7:00pm Sun, Oct 15 | The Complex

Buy tickets

NOVEMBER

Bell Witch

7:00pm Thu, Nov 9 | Urban Lounge

Buy tickets